New article published on CNS depressants.

Comments
  1. Great site…keep up the good work. I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,

    A definite great read.. 🙂

    -Bill-Bartmann

  2. Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read.. 🙂

    -Bill-Bartmann

    • crashtestaddict says:

      Again Bill, thanks. Sorry it took me so long to reply. I write for another site and this stuff keeps me really busy. Plus, I have my own sobriety to keep in touch with. 36 years as a heroin addict isn’t anything I want to add any more years to. Man it was a nightmare.

  3. Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read.. <a href="http://wiki.hudson-ci.org/display/~bill-bartmann&quot;

    -Bill-Bartmann

  4. LeksBrearce says:

    I don’t know If I said it already but …I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..

    -Bill-Bartmann

  5. Karen Cooper says:

    As a Freshman, I am always looking online for articles that can help me get further ahead. Thanks a million!

  6. Jessie says:

    I think I just have been acknowledged about this subject
    at pub yesterday by a colleague, but at that moment
    it didn’t caugh my attention.

Leave a Reply

